anttuta.blogg.se

Brothers in arms bastogne
Brothers in arms bastogne










Risner pulls ahead and beats Baker by a few steps RISNER: “Just to be clear, the winner goes to the winter formal with Nancy Copperfield right?”īaker: “Just don’t feel too bad when I win.”Ī GUNSHOT RINGS OUT, Matt and Risner take off, they are neck and neck.

brothers in arms bastogne

BRIGHTON HIGH SCHOOL, BRIGHTON MISSOURI, 1940Ī young Matt Baker and George Risner ready themselves during a high school track competition This is based on some research I did of a recon unit from the 502nd that fought in defense of Bastogne.īrothers In Arms: The Battered Bastards of Bastogne By:ObiBongKenobi_ĮXT. Let me know what you guys think, what I should add, and if I should keep going. Got bored waiting for news so I decided to write my own script for a potential new game.












Brothers in arms bastogne